Mail til bestyrelsen samlet: info@nutidig-kristen-spiritualitet.dk

Tilmelding til arrangementer: tilmelding@nutidig-kristen-spiritualitet.dk

Peter Ruge (formand): mail@peterruge.dk

Bent Jul (næstformand): bent.jul@privat.dk

Elisabeth Staal Jensen (kasserer): elisabethstaaljensen@gmail.com

Tove Vejlgaard (bestyrelsesmedlem): tove.vejlgaard@gmail.com

Lisa Bremer (bestyrelsesmedlem): lisa@maagevise.dk​

Morten Kristian Pedersen (suppleant og web-administrator): morten@musicus.dk